All Services

Contact us, our operators will answer you as soon as possible.

Do you want to spend a moment of your time to help us offer a better service? We ask you to tell us where you had our contact.

I have read the All Services privacy policy

Contact Info

Contact Our Team

Alex

Alessandro Sartore

FISCAL REPRESENTATIVE – BROKER – BUNKERING – CUSTOMS IMPORT/EXPORT PROCEDURES

   +39 348 5151 260

   alex@allservices.net

Sara

Sara Sartore

PORT BOOKINGS

   +39 348 606 2828

   sara@allservices.net

Ambra

Ambra Sartore

ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE FORMALITIES – CASH DECLARATIONS – SCHENGEN VISAS

   +39 347 647 4536

   ambra@allservices.net

Andrea

Andrea Sartore

MARINE AND TENDER ENGINES, LOADING AND UNLOADING OPERATION, DECK SUPPLIES, CARPET AND CUSHIONS CLEANING, PLUMBERS, CARPENTER, ELECTRICIAN, ELECTRONIC EXPERT, MARBLE WORKERS, UPHOLSTERER, AIR COND. TECHNICIAN, ETC.

   +39 348 77 36 731

   andrea@allservices.net

Luca

Luca Nipitella

MARINE AND TENDER ENGINES, LOADING AND UNLOADING OPERATION, DECK SUPPLIES, CARPET AND CUSHIONS CLEANING, PLUMBERS, CARPENTER, ELECTRICIAN, ELECTRONIC EXPERT, MARBLE WORKERS, UPHOLSTERER, AIR COND. TECHNICIAN, ETC.

   +39 347 59 46 869

   operations@allservices.net

Cecilia

Cecilia Buffa

.

OPERATION ASSISTANT

   +39 327 49 58 010

   +39 347 39 44 260

   formalities@allservices.net

   cecilia@allservices.net

Daniela

Daniela Corbetta

OPERATION ASSISTANT

+39 327 49 58 010

   formalities@allservices.net

Antonella

Antonella Tigano

CASH TO MASTER & APA, FISCAL REPRESENTATIVE ASSISTANT

.

    +39 0184 533 533

   anto@allservices.net

Sabrina

Sabrina Gangale

VIP CHAUFFEUR SERVICES, HOTEL & RESTAURANT RESERVATIONS, PRIVATE GUIDED TOURS, PRIVATE JET & HELICOPTER FLIGHTS, MEDICAL SERVICE ASSISTANCE

   +39 342 09 06 190

   concierge@allservices.net

Sonia

Sonia Carbone

VIP CHAUFFEUR SERVICES, HOTEL & RESTAURANT RESERVATIONS, ITINERARIES & PRIVATE GUIDED TOURS, PRIVATE JET & HELICOPTER FLIGHTS, MEDICAL SERVICE ASSISTANCE

    +39 348 00 16 742

   sonia@allservices.net

Tanja

Tanja Rocchette

YACHT ACCOUTING

.

   +39 0184 533 533

   accounting@allservices.net

Elisa

Elisa Ponza

YACHT ACCOUTING

.

   +39 0184 533 533

   accounting@allservices.net

Alexandra

Alexandra Virtic

PROVISIONING, FLOWER ARRANGMENTS, WINES & SPIRITS, EVENTS, WEDDING EVENTS, LAUNDRY

    +39 331 104 7785

  provisions@allservices.net

Giada

Giada Monza

PARCELS

   +39 344 100 8383

   parcels@allservices.net

Emanuela

Emanuela Traverso

ACCOUNTING

    +39 0184 533 533

   manu@allservices.net

Adriana

Adriana Croese

ACCOUNTING

    +39 0184 533 533

   adriana@allservices.net

Alberto

Alberto Bertelli

DRIVER

    +39 0184 533 533

   storage@allservices.net

Mattia

Mattia

DRIVER

    +39 0184 533 533

   mattia@allservices.net