All Services

Contact us, our operators will answer you as soon as possible.

Do you want to spend a moment of your time to help us offer a better service? We ask you to tell us where you had our contact.

I have read the All Services privacy policy

Contact Info

Contact Our Team

Alex

Alessandro Sartore

FISCAL REPRESENTATIVE – BROKER – BUNKERING – CUSTOMS IMPORT/EXPORT PROCEDURES

   +39 348 5151 260

   alex@as1980.com

Sara

Sara Sartore

PORT BOOKINGS

   +39 348 606 2828

   sara@as1980.com

Ambra

Ambra Sartore

ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE FORMALITIES – CASH DECLARATIONS – SCHENGEN VISAS

   +39 347 647 4536

   ambra@as1980.com

Andrea

Andrea Sartore

MARINE AND TENDER ENGINES, LOADING AND UNLOADING OPERATION, DECK SUPPLIES, CARPET AND CUSHIONS CLEANING, PLUMBERS, CARPENTER, ELECTRICIAN, ELECTRONIC EXPERT, MARBLE WORKERS, UPHOLSTERER, AIR COND. TECHNICIAN, ETC.

   +39 348 77 36 731

   andrea@as1980.com

Anita

Anita Amalberti

MARINE AND TENDER ENGINES, LOADING AND UNLOADING OPERATION, DECK SUPPLIES, CARPET AND CUSHIONS CLEANING, PLUMBERS, CARPENTER, ELECTRICIAN, ELECTRONIC EXPERT, MARBLE WORKERS, UPHOLSTERER, AIR COND. TECHNICIAN, ETC.

   +39 331 10 47 785

   anita@allservices.net

Saija

Saija Savolainen

MARINE AND TENDER ENGINES, LOADING AND UNLOADING OPERATION, DECK SUPPLIES, CARPET AND CUSHIONS CLEANING, PLUMBERS, CARPENTER, ELECTRICIAN, ELECTRONIC EXPERT, MARBLE WORKERS, UPHOLSTERER, AIR COND. TECHNICIAN, ETC.

   +39 344 10 08 383

   saija@as1980.com

Annalisa

Annalisa Corrao

VIP CHAUFFEUR SERVICES, HOTEL & RESTAURANT RESERVATIONS, PRIVATE GUIDED TOURS, PRIVATE JET & HELICOPTER FLIGHTS, MEDICAL SERVICE ASSISTANCE

   +39 348 82 46 909

   concierge@as1980.com

Sabrina

Sabrina Gangale

VIP CHAUFFEUR SERVICES, HOTEL & RESTAURANT RESERVATIONS, PRIVATE GUIDED TOURS, PRIVATE JET & HELICOPTER FLIGHTS, MEDICAL SERVICE ASSISTANCE

   +39 342 09 06 190

   concierge@as1980.com

Cecilia

Cecilia Buffa

.

PARCELS

.

   +39 347 39 44 260

   cecilia@allservices.net

Emiliana

Emiliana Quaranta

PROVISIONING, FLOWER ARRANGMENTS, WINES & SPIRITS, EVENTS, WEDDING EVENTS, LAUNDRY

    +39 393 48 18 313

   parcels@allservices.net

Jenny

Jenny Palermo

PROVISIONING, FLOWER ARRANGMENTS, WINES & SPIRITS, EVENTS, WEDDING EVENTS, LAUNDRY

    +39 348 82 30 094

   jenny@as1980.com

Federica

Federica Filippi

PROVISIONING, FLOWER ARRANGMENTS, WINES & SPIRITS, EVENTS, WEDDING EVENTS, LAUNDRY

    +39 391 76 07 708

   fede@allservices.net

Daniela

Daniela Corbetta

YACHT ACCOUNTING

    +39 0184 533 533

   accounting@allservices.net

Plamena

Plamena Stanoeva

YACHT ACCOUNTING

    +39 0184 533 533

   accounting@allservices.net

Tanja

Tanja Rochette

YACHT ACCOUNTING

    +39 0184 533 533

   accounting@allservices.net

Antonella

Antonella Tigano

CASH TO MASTER & APA, FISCAL REPRESENTATIVE ASSISTANT

    +39 348 30 38 459

   anto@as1980.com

Manuela

Manuela Traverso

ACCOUNTING

    +39 0184 533 533

   manu@as1980.com

Adriana

Adriana Croese

ACCOUNTING

    +39 0184 533 533

   adriana@as1980.com

Alessia

Alessia Cavasino

.

OFFICE SUPPORT

.

    +39 340 17 75 228

   alessia@as1980.com

Sonia

Sonia Carbone

VIP CHAUFFEUR SERVICES, HOTEL & RESTAURANT RESERVATIONS, ITINERARIES & PRIVATE GUIDED TOURS, PRIVATE JET & HELICOPTER FLIGHTS, MEDICAL SERVICE ASSISTANCE

    +39 348 00 16 742

   sonia@allservices.net

Alberto

Alberto Bertelli

.

DRIVER

.

    +39 0184 533 533

   storage@as1980.com

Luca

Luca Prevosto

DRIVER

    +39 0184 533 533

   storage@as1980.com

Mattia

Mattia Montrone

DRIVER

    +39 0184 533 533

   storage@as1980.com

Luca

Luca Nipitella

DRIVER

    +39 0184 533 533

   storage@as1980.com

Federica

Federica Ausenda

LOGISTIC OPERATION

    +39 0184 533 533

   warehouse@allservices.net

Marlene

Marlene Vezzaro

RECEPTIONIST

    +39 0184 533 533

   reception@allservices.net